

ANNUAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS OF AFRASIA BANK LIMITED

The Annual Meeting of the shareholders of AfrAsia Bank Limited (the "Company") was held at 10.00hrs, Ebony 2, Hennessy Park Hotel, Ebene, Mauritius, on Tuesday 10 December 2024. The meeting was duly convened, quorate and all documents were circulated to the shareholders.

A. Voting Results

The following Ordinary Resolutions were put to vote and unanimously approved by the shareholders present in person or by proxy:

- 1. Resolved that the Audited Financial Statements of the Group and the Company for the financial year ended 30 June 2024 be adopted.
- 2. Resolved that Mr Olivier Emmanuel JAUFFRET be elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 3. Resolved that Mr Jan Frederik BOULLE be re-elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 4. Resolved that Mr Alastair James BRYCE be re-elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 5. Resolved that Mr François Laurent DE LA HOGUE be re-elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 6. Resolved that Mrs Marie Doriane Jessica DENISE-RAMA be re-elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 7. Resolved that Mr Boris FAUCHER be re-elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 8. Resolved that Mrs Jennifer JEAN-LOUIS be re-elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 9. Resolved that Mr Aslam KANOWAH be re-elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 10. Resolved that Mrs Anaïck Hélène LARABI be elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 11. Resolved that Dr Fiorangelo SALVATORELLI be re-elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 12. Resolved that Mr Christian ST-ARNAUD be re-elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 13. Resolved that Mr Thierry Paul Robert René VALLET be elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 14. Resolved that Mr Kamaraj Ananda VUDDAMALAY be appointed as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 15. Resolved that Mrs Joan Jill WAN BOK NALE be re-elected as Director to hold office until the next Annual Meeting.
- 16. Resolved that the remuneration of the Directors for the financial year ending 30 June 2025 be approved and the remuneration paid to the Directors for the financial year ended 30 June 2024 be ratified and confirmed.
- 17. Resolved that Messrs Ernst & Young be re-appointed as Auditors of the Company for the financial year ending 30 June 2025 and the Board be authorised to fix their remuneration.
- 18. Resolved that the fees paid to the Auditors for the financial year ended 30 June 2024 be ratified and confirmed.

B. Proxy Report

Number of Valid Proxies Received	Number of Shares Represented	% of Shares Represented by the
	by the Number of Proxies	Number of Valid Proxies Received
	Received	
38	90,721,765	80.3%

Dated this 10th December 2024.

Andy Chan Soon Sen Company Secretary